Our Promise Of Quality

"Continuous quality is crucial for our progress. At the same time, it is especially important that we continue to multiply our innovations.“
Franz List
chairman

F/LIST FAMILY COMPANY

The family company F/LIST pursues a longterm strategy of continuous growth: Financially, through an increase of our equity ratio. Geographically, through an expansion into new markets. Strategically, through the orientation towards the three business areas Aircraft Interiors, Yacht Interiors and Luxury Residence Interiors.

Longterm Growth Strategy
3 Strategic Business Areas
High Equity Ratio
F/LIST SUCCESS

What makes F/LIST successful is, ultimately, the entire team and each individual employee. It is they who live by our values – innovative, passionate, reliable – day by day and thus shape the company inwardly as well as outwardly. Without the highly qualified and motivated team it would not be possible to meet the standard of quality we set for ourselves.

Continous Staff Training
Participatory Culture
Absolutely Team-Oriented
F/LIST PROCESS

To make the processes, which are substantial to our high quality standard and thus our success, permanently transparent and verifiable and to guarantee our external partners a consistently high level of quality, we have implemented a quality management system in accordance with EN 9100. This system is subject to permanent revisal of achievement of objectives.

Continuously Delevoped Processes
Revisal of Objectives
Revisal Of Effectiveness
F/LIST PARTNER BENEFITS

First and foremost our quality management system benefits our stakeholders: together with our business partners we aggregate research and development activities to utilize synergies and create the as much added value as possible. For our suppliers we ensure a constant order situation with optimal clarity of requirements.

Bundled R&D Synergies
Constant Order Situation
Utmost Quality & Punctuality
Our Promise of Quality at a Glance
download pdf

Unser Qualitätsversprechen

„Qualitätskontinuität ist für unser Weiterkommen entscheidend.
Besonders wichtig bleibt parallel, dass wir unsere Innovationen
weiter vermehren.“
Franz List
chairman

F/LIST FAMILY COMPANY

Das Familienunternehmen F/LIST verfolgt auf lange Sicht eine Strategie des steten Wachstums: Finanziell, durch die Erhöhung der Eigenkapitalquote. Geografisch, durch die Expansion in neue Märkte. Strategisch, durch die Ausrichtung auf die drei Geschäftsfelder Aircraft Interiors, Yacht Interiors und Luxury Residence Interiors.

Langfristige Wachstumsstrategie
3 strategische Geschäftsfelder
Hohe Eigenkapitalquote
F/LIST SUCCESS

Das, was F/LIST erfolgreich macht, ist in letzter Konsequenz das gesamte Team und jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter. Diese leben unsere Werte – richtungsweisend, leidenschaftlich, verlässlich – Tag für Tag und prägen somit das Unternehmen nach innen wie nach außen. Ohne das qualifizierte und motivierte Team wäre es nicht möglich, Qualität auf dem Niveau zu liefern.

Kontinuierliche Mitarbeiterentwicklung
Offene Unternehmenskultur
Absolute Teamorientierung
F/LIST PROCESS

Um die Prozesse, die unsere hohe Qualität und damit unseren Erfolg ausmachen, dauerhaft transparent und überprüfbar zu machen und damit unseren externen Partnern die Sicherheit gleichbleibend hoher Standards zu garantieren, haben wir ein Qualitätsmanagement-System nach EN 9100 implementiert. Dieses wird einer laufenden Zielerreichungskontrolle unterzogen.

Kontinuierliche Proszessentwicklung
Überprüfung der Zielsetzungen
Überprüfung der Erfolgswirksamkeit
F/LIST PARTNER BENEFITS

Von unserem Qualitätsmanagement-System profitieren in erster Linie unsere Stakeholder. Gemeinsam mit unseren Geschäftspartnern werden Forschungs- und Entwicklungsaktivitäten höchst effizient gebündelt, um höchstmöglichen Mehrwert zu schaffen. Für unsere Lieferanten wird eine konstante Auftragsauslastung bei optimaler Auftragsklarheit angestrebt.

Gebündelte F&E-Synergien
Konstante Auftragsauslastung
Höchste Qualität & Liefertreue
Unsere Qualitätspolitik auf einem Blick
download pdf