HIGHLY EXCLUSIVE
YACHT INTERIORS BY
MASTER HAND
VIEW MORE
HIGHLY EXCLUSIVE YACHT INTERIORS
extra-
ordinary
Interiors
F/LIST develops and manu­factures high-quality furn­ishings and fittings for renowned yacht design contractors. We have been active in ship­building since 1992 and have specialized in equipping luxury motor yachts and sailing yachts since 1997, especially in the high-end segment from 60 meters upwards.

For our clients such as List GC, Sinnex, Oldenburger, Deutsche Werkstätten or Interior Proman, we are a reliable partner providing a complete service, from project preparation, technical design and the manufacture of fixed and loose furniture to touch-up support. Our highly qualified engineers are involved from the initial design meetings in order to ensure that even the most unusual design wishes are realized cost-effectively and as part of the overall concept. In collaboration with our clients, who are the turn-key providers, we coordinate trades such as stone, glass, HVAC etc. to offer completely integrated solutions and provide optimum support right up to assembly.

THE UNIQUENESS OF THE NATURAL RAW MATERIAL, FURTHER DEFINED
F/LIST has a comp­rehensive understanding of design require­ments. Therefore, the right look & feel, as well as optimum quality are obtained from processed materials.

With F/LIST as partner, yacht const­ruction companies themselves benefit from exclusive, innovative composite lightweight construction technology from HILITECH, which enable even statically and geometrically complex constructions to be realized. Specially developed thin-stone appli­cations for a wide variety of surfaces enable unpre­cedented freedom in furniture design.
Love of the detail
leads to Enthusiasm for the unique
Approximately 150 highly trained specialists know all aspects of the carpentry, varnishing, metal­working and upholstery trades; more than 50 apprentices ensure that this know-how is passed on and developed.
ENDLESSLY BEAUTIFUL.
PERFECTLY MODELED.
DEVELOPED ACCORDING TO
CUSTOMER REQUIREMENTS.
F/LIST also leads in fire protection: The research and development department independently develops sophisticated interior solutions on behalf of our customers. Thanks to our in-house innovations and close partnership with Interior Proman, we supply furniture with IMO-certified flame-retardant real wood veneers and floors made of customer-specified wood species with inlays and/or engravings. Depending on requirements, all our products comply with the relevant standards (SOLAS, PYC etc.) as a matter of course.

All products are extensively tested to guarantee maximum safety and durability. Highly Accelerated Life testing in the climate control cabinet, fire tests and other test procedures are carried out before product release is even considered. Our ISO 9001 certification means that strict adherence to objective quality and process standards is transparent and established at all levels of our organization.
HIGH-END
INTERIOR SOLUTION
F/LIST's scope includes not only furniture components, but also decorative metal applications, handrails, metal constructions, fittings and mechanisms of all kinds. In addition to metal production, F/LIST also has an in-house upholstery department for the construction of the most individual, bespoke furniture.
Portfolio of Services
Technical project management in support of internal general contractors (participation in design meetings, etc.)
Planning services (approval planning, detailed planning, production drawings / factory drawings)
Production services
Timber
Metal
Stone
Fabric & leather
Project-related research & development
Coatings development
Material definition
Tests & simulation (climate, UV, resistance)
Fire tests
Mobile / On-Site Support Teams
Assembly support
Touch-ups & French polishing
World-wide availability of F/LIST specialists
REFERENCES
At the request of our customers, with our projects we are bound by confidentiality agreements.
PRODUCTION OF
FURNITURE COMPONENTS:
+ 3,000,000
hours
engineering and production
+ 30,000
square meters
of interior space
+ 90
interiors
for cruise ships,
motor yachts & sailing yachts

HOCHEXKLUSIVES
YACHT INTERIEUR VON
MEISTERHAND
JETZT ENTDECKEN
HOCHEXKLUSIVES YACHT INTERIEUR
Ausser-
gewöhnliches
Interieur
F/LIST entwickelt und fertigt für re­nommierte Yacht­ausbau-General­unter­nehmer hochwertige Ein­richtungen und Ausstattungs­elemente. Seit 1992 im nautischen Bereich aktiv, sind wir seit 1997 auf Interieur von Luxus­motor- und Segel­yachten, ins­besondere im Segment ab 60 Meter, spezialisiert.

Für unsere Auftraggeber, wie etwa List GC, Sinnex, Oldenburger, Deutsche Werkstätten oder Interior Proman, sind wir ein verlässlicher Partner, von der Projektvorbereitung über technische Konstruktion und Fertigung der fixen und losen Möblierung bis hin zum Touch-up Support. Unsere Ingenieure unterstützen bereits bei den ersten Designmeetings mit ihrer Expertise, um selbst die ausgefallensten Designwünsche kosteneffizient und als Teil des Gesamtkonzeptes zu realisieren. In Abstimmung mit unseren Auftraggebern, den Turn-Key Anbietern, koordinieren wir weitere Gewerke wie Stein, Glas, HKLS etc., um komplett integrierte Lösungen anzubieten und bis zum Montagesupport bestmöglich zu unterstützen.

DIE EINZIGARTIGKEIT DES NATÜRLICHEN MATERIALS NOCHMALS VEREDELT
F/LIST besitzt ein um­fassendes Verständnis für Design. So wird aus
den verarbeiteten Materialien genau
das richtige Look & Feel und die beste Qualität herausgeholt.

Mit F/LIST als Partner können aber auch Yachtausbau-Unternehmen exklusiv auf innovative Composite-Leichtbau­technologie von HILITECH zurück­greifen, mit welcher sich selbst statisch und geometrisch hochkomplexe Formen realisieren lassen. Eigens entwickelte Dünnstein-Anwendungen für diverse Oberflächen ermöglichen ungeahnte Freiheiten in der Möbelgestaltung.
Die Liebe für das Detail führt zur Freude über das Unikat
Rund 150 bestens ausgebildete Fach­kräfte kennen alle Facetten des Tischler-, Lackierer-, Metall­techniker- und Polsterei­handwerks; mehr als 50 Lehr­linge sorgen dafür, dass dieses Know-how sich ständig weiter­entwickelt.
ENDLOS SCHÖN.
PERFEKT MODELLIERT.
NACH KUNDENWUNSCH
ENTWICKELT.
Auch beim Brandschutz ist F/LIST führend: Die Forschungs- und Entwicklungs­abteilung erarbeitet im Auftrag unserer Kunden eigen­ständig ausgeklügelte Interior-Lösungen. Dank der hauseigenen Innovationen und der engen Partnerschaft mit Interior Proman liefern wir unsere Möbel mit innovativen zertifizierten flamm­hemmenden Holz­furnieren (IMO) und Fuß­böden aus kunden­individuellen Holzarten mit Intarsien und/oder Gravuren. Je nach Anfor­derung entsprechen all unsere Produkte natürlich den einschlägigen Normen (SOLAS, PYC etc.).

Sämtliche Produkte werden umfassend getestet, um maximale Sicherheit und Lebensdauer zu garantieren. High Accelerated Life Tests im Klimawechsel­schrank, Brandtests und weitere Test­prozeduren werden durchgeführt, bevor überhaupt die Produktionsfreigabe erteilt wird. In unserer ISO 9001-Zerti­fizierung ist die strikte Einhaltung objektiver Qualitäts- und Prozess­standards transparent und für alle Ebenen unserer Organisation fest­geschrieben.
HIGH-END
INTERIOR SOLUTIONS
F/LIST bietet nicht nur Möbelkomponenten, sondern auch dekorative Metallanwendungen, Handläufe, Metallkonstruktionen, Beschläge und Mechanismen jeglicher Art. Neben der Metallfertigung hat F/LIST auch eine eigene Polsterei für die Umsetzung individuellster Sondermöbel im Haus.
Leistungsportfolio
technische Projektbetreuung als Unterstützung für die Innen-Generalunternehmen (Teilnahme an Design-Meetings etc.)
Planungsleistung (Freigabeplanung, Detailplanung, Fertigungszeichnungen / Werkszeichnungen)
Produktionsleistungen
Holz
Metall
Stein
Stoff & Leder
Projektbezogene Forschung & Entwicklung
Lackentwicklung
Materialdefinition
Tests & Simulationen (Klima, UV, Festigkeit)
Brandtests
Mobile / On-Site Support Teams
Montageunterstützung & Support
Touch-Ups & French Polishing
Weltweite Verfügbarkeit von F/LIST Fachkräften
REFERENZEN
Auf Wunsch unserer Kunden sind wir bei Projekten vertraglich zur Geheimhaltung verpflichtet.
ANFERTIGUNG VON
MÖBELKOMPONENTEN:
+ 3.000.000
Stunden
Engineering und Produktion
+ 30.000
Quadratmeter
Interieur
+ 90
Ausstattungen
für Kreuzfahrtschiffe,
Motoryachten & Segelyachten
Interesse?