Privacy Policy
Deine Karriere
bei F/LIST
Unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote
Privacy Policy

DECLARATION ON THE DUTY TO INFORM

The protection of your personal data is of particular concern to F/LIST. F/LIST therefore processes your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this data protection declaration, F/LIST informs you about the most important aspects of data processing within the framework of this website.

CONTACT WITH F/LIST

If you contact F/LIST by e-mail on the website, the data you provide will be stored by F/LIST for twelve months for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in case of follow-up questions. F/LIST will not pass on this data without your consent.

The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase will also be stored until the expiry of the product liability (10 years). The data processing is carried out on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 para 3 TKG as well as Art 6 para 1 lit a (consent) and/or lit b (necessary for the fulfilment of the contract) of the DSGVO.

COOKIES

When you visit this website, information ("cookies") is stored on your computer that allows the website to recognise you on subsequent visits. This allows the website to be optimally adapted to your interests. If you do not agree with the storage of cookies on your computer, please deactivate the use of cookies in your browser. However, F/LIST would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent.

GOOGLE ANALYTICS

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. F/LIST has concluded a corresponding contract for commissioned data processing with the provider. The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on adequacy decision C(2016) 4176 of the European Commission (EU-USA: "Privacy Shield").

Google Analytics uses such target-oriented cookies. You can find more information on how Google Analytics handles user data in Google's privacy policy: LINK

You can prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website by Google, as well as the processing of this data by Google, by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link: LINK

IP ANONYMISATION

F/LIST uses the function "Activation of IP anonymisation" on this website. This means that your IP address is shortened beforehand by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

The relationship with the web analytics provider is based on the European Commission's adequacy decision C(2016) 4176 (EU-US: "Privacy Shield").

The data processing is carried out on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 para 3 TKG as well as Art 6 para 1 lit a (consent) and/or f (legitimate interest) of the DSGVO.

It is a concern of F/LIST, in the sense of the DSGVO (legitimate interest), to continuously improve the offer and the website. Since the privacy of the users is important to F/LIST, the user data is pseudonymised.

ALBACROSS

By using a tracking code from Albacross Nordic AB, in short "Albacross", F/LIST improves its lead management service for companies that visit the F/LIST website and are interested in what F/LIST has to offer. By using this code, a cookie is set on your device, which is processed by Albacross. In particular, your IP address is collected as part of the anonymisation already carried out by Google Analytics and used in combination with technical parameters to fundamentally differentiate between visitors.

In doing so, Albacross acts in accordance with the GDPR, as it primarily identifies companies and not individuals who have visited the website. More detailed information can be found at: LINK
and LINK.

THE TRADE DESK

The F/LIST website uses technology from The Trade Desk, Inc, 42 N. Chestnut Street, Ventura, CA 93001, USA ("The Trade Desk") for behavioural advertising, technical targeting and retargeting (= retargeting on the internet from www.da-agentur.at). Banner ads, video ads and image-text combinations (= native advertising) are used. For this purpose, information about the surfing behaviour of website visitors is collected in anonymous form and cookies are set. No personal data is collected or processed in the process.Further information on data protection at The Trade Desk can be found at: LINK
If you wish to object to the processing by The Trade Desk, you can do so here: LINK

RIGHT TO INFORMATION

According to the Data Protection Act, you have a right to free information about your stored data and, if applicable, a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data. You can ask questions about this, for example, via the following e-mail address: HELLO@F-LIST.AT

If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in some way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

Datenschutz

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht
(Datenschutzerklärung)

 

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist F/LIST ein besonderes Anliegen. F/LIST verarbeitet Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informiert F/LIST Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen dieser Website.

 

Kontakt mit F/LIST

Wenn Sie auf der Website per E-Mail Kontakt mit F/LIST aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen zwölf Monate bei F/LIST gespeichert. Diese Daten gibt F/LIST nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinausgehend bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

 

Cookies

Beim Besuch dieser Website werden Informationen („Cookies“) auf Ihrem Rechner abgespeichert, die es der Website erlauben, Sie bei weiteren Besuchen wiederzukennen. Hiermit kann die Website optimal an Ihre Interessen angepasst werden. Wenn Sie mit der Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner nicht einverstanden sind, deaktivieren Sie bitte die Verwendung von Cookies in Ihrem Browser. F/LIST weißt Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. F/LIST hat mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf Angemessenheitsbeschluss C(2016) 4176 der Europäischen Kommission (EU-USA: „Privacy Shield“).

Google Analytics verwendet solche zielorientierten Cookies. Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Sie können die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

 

IP Anonymisierung

F/LIST nutzt die Funktion “Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung” auf dieser Webseite. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Die Beziehung zum Webanalyseanbieter basiert auf dem Angemessenheitsbeschluss C(2016) 4176 der Europäischen Kommission (EU-USA: „Privacy Shield“).

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder f (berechtigtes Interesse) der DSGVO.

F/LIST ist es ein Anliegen, im Sinne der DSGVO (berechtigtes Interesse), das Angebot und den Webauftritt kontinuierlich zu verbessern. Da F/LIST die Privatsphäre der Nutzer wichtig ist, werden die Nutzerdaten pseudonymisiert.

 

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, über unsere Website unseren Newsletter zu abonnieren. Hierfür benötigen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (die Angaben Anrede, Vorname und Nachname sind optional und werden nur zur Personalisierung des Newsletters verwendet) sowie Ihre Erklärung, dass Sie mit dem Bezug des Newsletters einverstanden sind.

Anbieter ist Inxmail GmbH, Wentzingerstr. 17, 79106 Freiburg, Deutschland.

Wir haben mit dem Anbieter einen entsprechenden Vertrag zur Auftragsdatenverarbeitung abgeschlossen. Die Beziehung zum Newsletterprovider basiert auf dem Angemessenheitsbeschluss C(2016) 4176 der Europäischen Kommission (EU-USA: „Privacy Shield“).

Double Opt-in: Sobald Sie sich für den Newsletter angemeldet haben, senden wir Ihnen ein Bestätigungs-E-Mail mit einem Link zur Bestätigung der Anmeldung. Das Abo des Newsletters können Sie mittels eines Links am Ende des Newsletters stornieren. Wir löschen anschließend umgehend Ihre Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Newsletter-Versand.

 

Auskunftsrecht

Nach dem Datenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Fragen dazu können Sie z.B. über die folgende E-Mail-Adresse stellen:
office@f-list.at

Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.